

EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited 億和精密工業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 838)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited and their role and function are as follows:

Executive Directors

Zhang Hwo Jie (Chairman)
Zhang Jian Hua (Vice Chairman)
Zhang Yaohua (Chief Executive Officer)
Nomo Kenshiro

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lui Sun Wing Choy Tak Ho Leung Tai Chiu

The Board has set up 3 committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee

Lui Sun Wing (*Chairman*) Choy Tak Ho Leung Tai Chiu

Remuneration Committee

Choy Tak Ho (Chairman) Zhang Hwo Jie Lui Sun Wing

Nomination Committee

Leung Tai Chiu (*Chairman*) Lui Sun Wing Choy Tak Ho

Hong Kong, 27 February 2012