Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited**

億和精密工業控股有限公司

(Incorporated with limited liability in the Cayman Islands) (Stock Code: 838)

## CHANGE OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The board of directors (the "Board") of EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 25 February 2014, the Company's principal share registrar and transfer office in the Cayman Islands has been changed to Codan Trust Company (Cayman) Limited at Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111, Cayman Islands.

The Company's principal register of members will be maintained at Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111, Cayman Islands with effect from 25 February 2014.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office is still maintained by Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shop 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong.

By order of the Board EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited Zhang Hwo Jie Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 February 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, being Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Jian Hua (Vice Chairman), Mr. Zhang Yaohua (Chief Executive Officer) and three independent non-executive directors, being Mr. Choy Tak Ho, Mr. Leung Tai Chiu and Mr. Lam Hiu Lo.