Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited

億和精密工業控股有限公司

(Incorporated with limited liability in the Cayman Islands) (Stock Code: 838)

VOTING RESULTS AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 MAY 2017

At the Annual General Meeting of EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") held on 19 May 2017 (the "**AGM**"), a poll was demanded by the Chairman for voting on all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 18 April 2017.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 1,794,251,800 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. No holders of the shares of the Company were required under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing **Rules**") to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the holders to attend but abstain from voting in favour at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules.

The Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, namely, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. Set out below are the poll results in respect of the respective resolutions put to the vote at the AGM:

	Deschutions		No. of Votes (%)	
Resolutions		For	Against	
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditor for the year ended 31 December 2016.		Nil (0%)	

	Deschattere	No. of Votes (%)	
Resolutions		For	Against
2.	A. To re-elect Mr. Zhang Yaohua as an executive director.	1,054,358,460 (100%)	Nil (0%)
	B. To re-elect Mr. Choy Tak Ho (who has served the Company for more than nine years) as an independent non-executive director.	1,054,098,224 (99.98%)	260,236 (0.02%)
	C. To authorise the directors to fix the remuneration of the directors for the year ending 31 December 2017.	1,054,358,460 (100%)	Nil (0%)
3.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2016.	1,054,358,460 (100%)	Nil (0%)
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor and to authorise the board of directors to fix its remuneration.	1,053,836,460 (99.95%)	522,000 (0.05%)
5.	A. To grant a general mandate to the directors to allot shares.	857,834,600 (81.36%)	196,523,860 (18.64%)
	B. To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase the Company's own shares.	1,054,358,460 (100%)	Nil (0%)
	C. To add the aggregate number of shares repurchased under resolution 5.B. to the mandate granted to the directors under resolution 5.A.	915,156,836 (86.80%)	139,201,624 (13.20%)

On the basis of the votes set out above, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

By order of the Board EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited Zhang Hwo Jie Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 May 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Company's board of directors comprises three executive directors, being Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Jian Hua (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Zhang Yaohua (Chief Executive Officer) and three independent non-executive directors, being Mr. Choy Tak Ho, Mr. Leung Tai Chiu and Mr. Lam Hiu Lo.