Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited

億和精密工業控股有限公司

(Incorporated with limited liability in the Cayman Islands)
(Stock Code: 838)

UPDATE ON THE UNAUDITED ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2019

Reference is made to the announcement of EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 26 March 2020 (the "Announcement") in relation to the unaudited annual results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2019 (the "Year"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein have the same meaning as the corresponding defined terms in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, completion of the audit process for the annual results for the Year (the "2019 Annual Results") had been delayed due to the COVID-19 coronavirus outbreak, hence the unaudited annual results contained in the Announcement had not been agreed with the Company's auditors.

The Board is pleased to announce that based on latest discussions with the Company's auditors, it is currently expected that barring unforeseen circumstances, the audit of the 2019 Annual Results will be completed and the annual report of the Company for the Year (the "2019 Annual Report") will be published on or before 15 May 2020.

The date of the annual general meeting, the payment date of the final dividend for the Year and the related closure periods of the register of members will be contained in the 2019 Annual Report.

By order of the Board **EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited Zhang Hwo Jie**

Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 April 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, being Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Jian Hua (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Zhang Yaohua (Chief Executive Officer) and three independent non-executive directors, being Mr. Choy Tak Ho, Mr. Leung Tai Chiu and Mr. Lam Hiu Lo.