

新傳媒集團控股有限公司

NEW MEDIA GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 708)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

BOARD

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of New Media Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Percy Hughes, Shirley (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lee Che Keung, Danny

Mr. Wong Chi Fai

Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Hui Wai Man, Shirley

Ms. Kwan Shin Luen, Susanna

Ms. Chan Sim Ling, Irene

BOARD COMMITTEES

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Ms. Percy Hughes, Shirley				
Mr. Lee Che Keung, Danny				
Mr. Wong Chi Fai		M		
Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa			M	С
Ms. Hui Wai Man, Shirley	С	M	M	
Ms. Kwan Shin Luen, Susanna	M		С	М
Ms. Chan Sim Ling, Irene	M	С		М

Notes:

C Chairman / Chairperson

M Member

Hong Kong, 18 November 2013