

新傳媒集團控股有限公司 NEW MEDIA GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

(a company incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 708)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

BOARD

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of New Media Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Tan Chaohui (Chairlady)

Mr. Tong Ming

Mr. Han Xiaoran

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau Shing Yim, David

Mr. Guo Jianwen

Mr. Xie Wu

BOARD COMMITTEES

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Ms. Tan Chaohui		M	С	M
Mr. Tong Ming				
Mr. Han Xiaoran				
Mr. Chau Shing Yim, David	С	С	M	С
Mr. Guo Jianwen	M	M	M	M
Mr. Xie Wu	M			

Notes:

C Chairperson

M Member

Hong Kong, 27 March 2015