

# FIRST PACIFIC COMPANY LIMITED

第一太平有限公司

(Incorporated with limited liability under the laws of Bermuda) Website: www.firstpacific.com (Stock Code: 00142)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of Directors ("Board") of First Pacific Company Limited comprises 10 Directors as follows:

**Non-executive Chairman** Anthoni Salim

### **Executive Directors**

Manuel V. Pangilinan, *Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer* Christopher H. Young, *Chief Financial Officer* 

### **Non-executive Directors**

Tedy Djuhar Benny S. Santoso Ambassador Albert F. del Rosario

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Prof. Edward K.Y. Chen, *GBS, CBE, JP* Margaret Leung Ko May Yee, *SBS, JP* Philip Fan Yan Hok Madeleine Lee Suh Shin

There are five (5) Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves.

| Board<br>Committee<br>Director | Audit and<br>Risk<br>Management<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Corporate<br>Governance<br>Committee | Finance<br>Committee | Ad hoc<br>Selection<br>Committee |
|--------------------------------|--|-------------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------------------|----------------------|----------------------------------|
| Anthoni Salim                  | -  | М                       | М                         | -                                    | -                    | М                                |
| Manuel V. Pangilinan           | -  | М                       | -                         | -                                    | М                    | -                                |
| Christopher H. Young           | -  | -                       | -                         | -                                    | -                    | -                                |
| Prof. Edward K.Y. Chen*        | М  | М                       | С                         | _                                    | М                    | М                                |
| Margaret Leung Ko May Yee*     | М  | -                       | -                         | С                                    | С                    | М                                |
| Philip Fan Yan Hok*            | -  | С                       | М                         | М                                    | М                    | С                                |
| Madeleine Lee Suh Shin*        | С  | М                       | -                         | М                                    | М                    | М                                |

Notes:

\* Independent Non-executive Directors

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees