

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0038)

LIST OF DIRECTORS, THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of First Tractor Company Limited (the "Company") are as follows:

Directors:

Mr. Zhao Yanshui (Chairman)

Mr. Su Weike (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Yan Linjiao

Mr. Guo Zhiqiang

Ms. Dong Jianhong

Mr. Qu Dawei

Mr. Liu Jiguo

Mr. Wu Yong

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Hong Xianguo

Mr. Zhang Qiusheng

Mr. Xing Min

Mr. Wu Tak Lung

The Board has established four special committees. Listed below are the information of the members of each special committee:

Committees Members of the Board	Strategic and Investment Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
Directors				
Mr. Zhao Yanshui (Chairman)	С	M		
Mr. Su Weike (Vice Chairman)	M			
Mr. Yan Linjiao	M			M
Mr. Guo Zhiqiang				
Ms. Dong Jianhong			M	
Mr. Qu Dawei				
Mr. Liu Jiguo	M			
Mr. Wu Yong			M	
Independent Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Hong Xianguo		С	С	
Mr. Zhang Qiusheng	M			С
Mr. Xing Min		M	M	
Mr. Wu Tak Lung			M	M

Remarks:

C Chairman of Special CommitteeM Member of Special Committee

First Tractor Company Limited
The Board of Directors

Luoyang, the PRC 21 December 2012