

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0038)

LIST OF DIRECTORS, THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of First Tractor Company Limited (the "Company") are as follows:

Directors:

Mr. Zhao Yanshui (*Chairman*) Mr. Su Weike (*Vice Chairman*) Mr. Yan Linjiao Mr. Guo Zhiqiang Mr. Qu Dawei Mr. Liu Jiguo Mr. Wu Yong

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Hong Xianguo

Mr. Zhang Qiusheng

Mr. Xing Min

Mr. Wu Tak Lung

The Board has established four special committees. Listed below are the information of the members of each special committee:

Committees	Investment	Nomination	Remuneration	Audit
Members of the Board	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Directors				
Mr. Zhao Yanshui (Chairman)	С	М		
Mr. Su Weike (Vice Chairman)	М			
Mr. Yan Linjiao	М			М
Mr. Guo Zhiqiang				
Mr. Qu Dawei				
Mr. Liu Jiguo	М			
Mr. Wu Yong			М	
Independent Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Hong Xianguo		C	C	
Mr. Zhang Qiusheng	М			С
Mr. Xing Min		М	М	
Mr. Wu Tak Lung			М	М

Remarks:

C Chairman of Special Committee

M Member of Special Committee

First Tractor Company Limited The Board of Directors

Luoyang, the PRC 5 November 2013