(a joint stock company incorporated in The People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0038)

LIST OF DIRECTORS, THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of First Tractor Company Limited (the "Company") are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhao Yanshui (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Yong (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Zhu Weijiang

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Li Hepeng

Mr. Xie Donggang

Mr. Li Kai

Mr. Zhou Honghai

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Yu Zengbiao

Ms. Yang Minli

Ms. Wang Yuru

Mr. Edmund Sit

The Board has established four special committees. Listed below are the information of the members of each special committee:

Committees Members of the Board	Strategic and Investment Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
Executive Directors:	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhao Yanshui (Chairman)	С	M		
Mr. Wu Yong (Vice Chairman)	M			
Mr. Zhu Weijiang	M			
Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Li Hepeng			M	
Mr. Xie Donggang	M			
Mr. Li Kai			M	
Mr. Zhou Honghai				M
Independent Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Yu Zengbiao			С	M
Ms. Yang Minli	M	С		
Ms. Wang Yuru		M	M	
Mr. Edmund Sit			M	С

Remarks:

C Chairman of Special CommitteeM Member of Special Committee

Luoyang, the PRC 30 October 2018