(a joint stock company incorporated in The People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0038)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS, THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of First Tractor Company Limited (the "**Company**") are as follows:

### **Executive Director:**

Mr. Wu Yong (Vice Chairman)

### **Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Li Hepeng

Mr. Xie Donggang

Mr. Li Kai

Mr. Zhou Honghai

## **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Yu Zengbiao

Ms. Yang Minli

Ms. Wang Yuru

Mr. Edmund Sit

The Board has established four special committees. Listed below are the information of the members of each special committee:

Committees	Strategic and Investment	Nomination	Remuneration	Audit
Members of the Board	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
<b>Executive Director:</b>				
Mr. Wu Yong (Vice Chairman)	M			
Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Li Hepeng			M	
Mr. Xie Donggang	M			
Mr. Li Kai			M	
Mr. Zhou Honghai				M
<b>Independent Non-executive Directors:</b>				
Mr. Yu Zengbiao			С	M
Ms. Yang Minli	M	С		
Ms. Wang Yuru		M	M	
Mr. Edmund Sit			M	C

### Remarks:

C Chairman of Special CommitteeM Member of Special Committee

Luoyang, the PRC 5 March 2019