

(Stock Code: 0038)

LIST OF DIRECTORS, THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of First Tractor Company Limited (the "**Company**") are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Li Xiaoyu *(Chairman)* Mr. Cai Jibo *(Vice Chairman)* Mr. Wu Yong Mr. Liu Jiguo

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Li Hepeng Mr. Xie Donggang Mr. Zhou Honghai

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Yu Zengbiao Ms. Yang Minli Ms. Wang Yuru Mr. Edmund Sit The Board has established four special committees. Listed below are the information of the members of each special committee:

Committees Members of the Board	Strategic and Investment Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
Executive Directors:				
Mr. Li Xiaoyu <i>(Chairman)</i>	С	М		
Mr. Cai Jibo (Vice Chairman)	М		М	
Mr. Wu Yong				
Mr. Liu Jiguo	М			
Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Li Hepeng			М	
Mr. Xie Donggang	М			
Mr. Zhou Honghai				М
Independent Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Yu Zengbiao			С	М
Ms. Yang Minli	М	С		
Ms. Wang Yuru		М	М	
Mr. Edmund Sit			М	С

Remarks:

C Chairman of Special Committee

M Member of Special Committee

Luoyang, the PRC 25 April 2019

* For identification purposes only