(a joint stock company incorporated in The People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0038)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS, THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of First Tractor Company Limited (the "**Company**") are as follows:

#### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Li Xiaoyu (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Jiguo

### **Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Li Hepeng

Mr. Xie Donggang

Mr. Zhou Honghai

## **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Ms. Yang Minli

Ms. Wang Yuru

Mr. Edmund Sit

The Board has established four special committees. Listed below are the information of the members of each special committee:

Committees  Members of the Board	Strategic and Investment Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
<b>Executive Directors:</b>				
Mr. Li Xiaoyu (Chairman)	С	M		
Mr. Liu Jiguo	M			
Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Li Hepeng			M	
Mr. Xie Donggang	M			
Mr. Zhou Honghai				M
<b>Independent Non-executive Directors:</b>				
Ms. Yang Minli	M	С	M	
Ms. Wang Yuru		M	M	M
Mr. Edmund Sit			С	C

### Remarks:

C Chairman of Special CommitteeM Member of Special Committee

Luoyang, the PRC 9 June 2021

\* For identification purposes only