(a joint stock company incorporated in The People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0038)

LIST OF DIRECTORS, THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of First Tractor Company Limited (the "Company") are as follows:

Executive Director:

Mr. Liu Jiguo (Chairman)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Zhiyu

Mr. Fang Xianfa

Mr. Ma Zhihui

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Edmund Sit

Mr. Wang Shumao

Mr. Xu Liyou

The Board has established four special committees. Listed below are the information of the members of each special committee:

Committees Members of the Board	Strategy, Investment and Sustainable Development Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
Executive Director:				
Mr. Liu Jiguo	C	M		
Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Zhang Zhiyu				M
Mr. Fang Xianfa	M			
Mr. Ma Zhihui			M	
Independent Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Edmund Sit		M	С	С
Mr. Wang Shumao		C	M	
Mr. Xu Liyou	M			M

Remarks:

C Chairman of Special CommitteeM Member of Special Committee

Luoyang, the PRC 13 April 2022

^{*} For identification purposes only