

(a joint stock company incorporated in The People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0038)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS, THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of First Tractor Company Limited (the "Company") are as follows:

### **Executive Director:**

Mr. Liu Jiguo (Chairman)

#### **Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Zhang Zhiyu

Mr. Fang Xianfa

Mr. Zhang Bin

## **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Edmund Sit

Mr. Wang Shumao

Mr. Xu Liyou

The Board has established four special committees. Listed below are the information of the members of each special committee:

Committees  Members of the Board	Strategy, Investment and Sustainable Development Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
Executive Director:				
Mr. Liu Jiguo	С	M		
Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Zhang Zhiyu				M
Mr. Fang Xianfa	M			
Mr. Zhang Bin			M	
Independent Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Edmund Sit		M	С	С
Mr. Wang Shumao		С	M	
Mr. Xu Liyou	M			M

#### Remarks:

C Chairman of special committee of the Board

M Member of special committee of the Board

Luoyang, the PRC 20 December 2022

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only