

(Stock Code: 0038)

LIST OF DIRECTORS, THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of First Tractor Company Limited (the "**Company**") are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Jiguo *(Chairman)* Mr. Wei Tao

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Zhiyu Mr. Fang Xianfa Mr. Zhang Bin

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Edmund Sit Mr. Wang Shumao Mr. Xu Liyou The Board has established four special committees. Listed below are the information of the members of each special committee:

Committees Members of the Board	Strategy, Investment and Sustainable Development Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
Executive Directors:				
Mr. Liu Jiguo	С	М		
Mr. Wei Tao				
Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Zhang Zhiyu				М
Mr. Fang Xianfa	М			
Mr. Zhang Bin			М	
Independent Non-executive Directors:				
Mr. Edmund Sit		М	С	С
Mr. Wang Shumao		С	М	
Mr. Xu Liyou	М			М

Remarks:

C Chairman of special committee of the Board

M Member of special committee of the Board

Luoyang, the PRC

8 December 2023

* For identification purposes only