# **O** CORPORATE INFORMATION

# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# **Executive Directors**

Wang Xuan (Chairman)
Cheung Shuen Lung (President)
Cheung Yuk Fung
Zhang Zhao Dong
Zhao Wei
Xiao Jian Guo
Zhou Ning
Jiang Bi Jin

# **Non-executive Directors**

Wu Shu Qing Ren Yan Shen

# **Independent non-executive Directors**

Hu Hung Lick, Henry Li Fat Chung

# **COMPANY SECRETARY**

Chan Yiu Kwong ACCA, AHKSA

# **REGISTERED OFFICE**

Unit 1408, 14th Floor, Cable TV Tower, No. 9 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories.

# PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The China & South Sea Bank, Ltd.
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Limited

# LEGAL ADVISER

**Herbert Smith** 

# **AUDITORS**

Ernst & Young Certified Public Accountants

# SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Central Registration Hong Kong Limited Suite 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong.