Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



FRONTIER SERVICES GROUP LIMITED

先豐服務集團有限公司^{*}

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00500)

ADJUSTMENT TO EXCHANGE PRICE OF OUTSTANDING PREFERENCE SHARES

Reference is made to the announcement of Frontier Services Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 23 May 2018 in respect of completion of the subscriptions (the "**Subscriptions**") of the Company's ordinary shares (the "**Shares**"). Details of the Subscriptions were set out in the circular of the Company dated 2 May 2018.

The Company would like to announce that the exchange price (the "**Exchange Price**") at which the preference shares (the "**Preference Shares**") issued by DVN (Group) Limited (a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company) are exchangeable into new Shares shall be adjusted in accordance with their terms from HK\$3.72 per Share to HK\$3.40 per Share (the "**Adjusted Exchange Price**") as a result of the Subscriptions with effect from 23 May 2018. The Adjusted Exchange Price was certified by Yunfeng Financial Markets Limited on 22 June 2018. As at the date of this announcement, 15,000,000 Preference Shares of US\$1.00 each are outstanding. Following the Adjusted Exchange Price Shares are exchangeable shall be adjusted from 31,250,000 Shares to 34,191,176 Shares.

By Order of the Board Frontier Services Group Limited Chan Kam Kwan, Jason Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 22 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Erik D. Prince (Chairman), Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Luo Ning (Deputy Chairman), Dr. Hua Dongyi (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Hu Qinggang; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry, Prof. Lee Hau Leung and Dr. Harold O. Demuren.

* For identification purposes only