

FRONTIER SERVICES GROUP LIMITED

先豐服務集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00500)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Frontier Services Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Erik D. Prince (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Luo Ning (Deputy Chairman)

Dr. Hua Dongyi (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Hu Qinggang

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chang Zhenming (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry

Professor Lee Hau Leung

Dr. Harold O. Demuren

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

		Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Audit Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Erik D. Prince		M	M
Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson		M	M
Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry	С	M	M
Professor Lee Hau Leung	M	С	С
Dr. Harold O. Demuren	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 6 December 2018

^{*} For identification purposes only