Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



FRONTIER SERVICES GROUP LIMITED

(先豐服務集團有限公司*)

 $(Incorporated\ in\ Bermuda\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 00500)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE, NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board announces that, with effect from 21 August 2020, Mr. Cui Liguo ("Mr. Cui"), an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee, and the chairman of the Nomination Committee, and Mr. Yap Fat Suan Henry ("Mr. Yap"), an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Frontier Services Group Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 21 August 2020, Mr. Cui, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the audit committee of the Company (the "Audit Committee") and the remuneration committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee"), and chairman of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee"), and Mr. Yap, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

After the respective appointments, the composition of the Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee are now as follows:

- the Audit Committee comprises three independent non-executive Directors namely Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry (as chairman), Dr. Harold O. Demuren and Mr. Cui Liguo;
- the Nomination Committee of the Company comprises three independent non-executive Directors namely Mr. Cui Liguo (as chairman), Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry, and Dr. Harold O. Demuren; and two executive Directors namely Mr. Ko Chun Shun Johnson and Mr. Erik D. Prince; and

^{*} For identification purposes only

• the Remuneration Committee comprises three independent non-executive Directors namely Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry (as chairman), Mr. Cui Liguo and Dr. Harold O. Demuren; and two executive Directors namely Mr. Ko Chun Shun Johnson and Mr. Erik D. Prince.

By Order of the Board FRONTIER SERVICES GROUP LIMITED Chan Kam Kwan, Jason

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 21 August 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Chang Zhenming (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Yichen and Mr. Fei Yiping; the executive Directors are Mr. Erik D. Prince (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Luo Ning (Deputy Chairman) and Dr. Hua Dongyi (Chief Executive Officer); and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry, Mr. Cui Liguo and Dr. Harold O. Demuren.