

FRONTIER SERVICES GROUP LIMITED

先豐服務集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00500)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Frontier Services Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Luo Ning (Deputy Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chang Zhenming (Chairman)

Mr. Fei Yiping

Mr. Chan Kai Kong

Mr. Dorian Barak

Mr. Zhang Yukuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry

Mr. Cui Liguo

Mr. Hooi Hing Lee

Dr. Chan Wing Mui Helen

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson		M	M
Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry	С	M	С
Mr. Cui Liguo	M	С	M
Mr. Hooi Hing Lee	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 25 April 2024

^{*} For identification purposes only