

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00845)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Glorious Property Holdings Limited are set out below: -

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Zhi Rong (Chairman) Mr. Ding Xiang Yang (Vice Chairman) Mr. Cheng Li Xiong (Executive Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Liu Ning (Chief Operating Officer) Mr. Xia Jing Hua Mr. Yan Zhi Rong Mr. Yu Xiu Yang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yim Ping Kuen Mr. Liu Shun Fai Mr. Wo Rui Fang Mr. Han Ping

There are five Board committees. The membership information of the committees on which the Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Yim Ping Kuen (*Chairman*) Mr. Liu Shun Fai Mr. Wo Rui Fang Mr. Han Ping

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wo Rui Fang (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhang Zhi Rong Mr. Liu Shun Fai

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhang Zhi Rong (*Chairman*) Mr. Wo Rui Fang Mr. Han Ping

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Yu Xiu Yang (*Chairman*) Mr. Ding Xiang Yang Mr. Cheng Li Xiong

Finance Committee

Mr. Zhang Zhi Rong Mr. Ding Xiang Yang Mr. Cheng Li Xiong

(Effective from 28 August 2012)