

Glorious Property Holdings Limited

恒盛地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00845)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Glorious Property Holdings Limited are set out below: -

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Li Xiong (Chairman)

Mr. Ding Xiang Yang (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Xia Jing Hua (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Yan Zhi Rong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Prof. Liu Tao

Mr. Wo Rui Fang

Mr. Han Ping

There are five Board committees. The membership information of the committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Prof. Liu Tao (Chairman)

Mr. Wo Rui Fang

Mr. Han Ping

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wo Rui Fang (Chairman)

Mr. Cheng Li Xiong

Prof. Liu Tao

Nomination Committee

Mr. Cheng Li Xiong (Chairman)

Mr. Wo Rui Fang

Mr. Han Ping

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Ding Xiang Yang (Chairman)

Mr. Cheng Li Xiong

Mr. Xia Jing Hua

Finance Committee

Mr. Cheng Li Xiong

Mr. Ding Xiang Yang

Mr. Xia Jing Hua

(Effective from 17 September 2015)