Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Glorious Property Holdings Limited

恒盛地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00845)

CHANGE OF NAME OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

The board (the "**Board**") of directors of Glorious Property Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that the name of the Company's principal share registrar and transfer office in the Cayman Islands, Codan Trust Company (Cayman) Limited, has been changed to Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited with effect from 30 March 2017.

The address of the Company's principal share registrar and transfer office in the Cayman Islands remains unchanged.

By order of the Board
Glorious Property Holdings Limited
Cheng Ka Hang, Francis

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 11 April 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Messrs. Ding Xiang Yang, Xia Jing Hua and Yan Zhi Rong; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Cheng Li Xiong; the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Prof. Liu Tao, Messrs. Wo Rui Fang and Han Ping.