

Glorious Property Holdings Limited

恒盛地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00845)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Glorious Property Holdings Limited are set out below: -

Executive Directors

Mr. Ding Xiang Yang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) (Mr. Cheng Ka Hang, Francis as his alternate)

Mr. Xia Jing Hua (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Yan Zhi Rong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Prof. Liu Tao Dr. Hu Jinxing

Mr. Han Ping

There are five Board committees. The membership information of the committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Prof. Liu Tao (Chairman)

Dr. Hu Jinxing Mr. Han Ping

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Hu Jinxing (Chairman)

Mr. Ding Xiang Yang (Mr. Cheng Ka Hang, Francis as his alternate)

Prof. Liu Tao

Nomination Committee

Mr. Ding Xiang Yang (Chairman) (Mr. Cheng Ka Hang, Francis as his alternate)

Dr. Hu Jinxing Mr. Han Ping

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Ding Xiang Yang (Chairman) (Mr. Cheng Ka Hang, Francis as his alternate)

Prof. Liu Tao Mr. Xia Jing Hua

Finance Committee

Mr. Ding Xiang Yang (Mr. Cheng Ka Hang, Francis as his alternate)

Mr. Xia Jing Hua

(Effective from 23 March 2021)