Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Glorious Property Holdings Limited

恒盛地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00845)

RESIGNATION OF ALTERNATE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF MEMBER OF BOARD COMMITTEES

RESIGNATION OF ALTERNATE DIRECTOR

The board ("Board") of directors ("Directors", and each, a "Director") of Glorious Property Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 4 August 2021, Mr. Cheng Ka Hang, Francis ("Mr. Cheng"), due to work reallocation, has resigned as an alternate Director to Mr. Ding Xiang Yang ("Mr. Ding"), the chairman of the Board and the chief executive officer of the Company. Mr. Cheng has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Cheng for his valuable efforts and contribution to the Company during his tenure of appointment.

CHANGE OF MEMBER OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the resignation of Mr. Cheng as an alternate Director to Mr. Ding, he has also ceased to be an alternate to Mr. Ding as a member of the remuneration committee, nomination committee, corporate governance committee and finance committee of the Company with effect from 4 August 2021.

By order of the Board
Glorious Property Holdings Limited
Ding Xiang Yang
Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 August 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Messrs. Ding Xiang Yang, Xia Jing Hua and Yan Zhi Rong; the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Prof. Liu Tao, Dr. Hu Jinxing and Mr. Han Ping.