Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Glorious Property Holdings Limited

恒盛地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00845)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors ("Board") of Glorious Property Holdings Limited ("Company") announces that Mr. Cheng Ka Hang, Francis ("Mr. Cheng") has tendered his resignation as the company secretary and an authorised representative of the Company ("Authorised Representative") under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited ("Stock Exchange") with effect from 30 September 2021. Mr. Cheng has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation which needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange.

The Board is also pleased to announce that Ms. Leung Yin Fai ("Ms. Leung") has been appointed as the company secretary and the Authorised Representative of the Company with effect from 30 September 2021. Ms. Leung is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, a fellow member of CPA Australia and a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, and she is also a director of K E Corporate Services Limited. Ms. Leung holds a master degree in commerce from the University of New South Wales, Australia.

The Board would like to express gratitude to Mr. Cheng for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of service and also take this opportunity to welcome Ms. Leung on her new appointment.

By order of the Board

Glorious Property Holdings Limited

Ding Xiang Yang

Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 September 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Messrs. Ding Xiang Yang, Xia Jing Hua and Yan Zhi Rong; the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Prof. Liu Tao, Dr. Hu Jinxing and Mr. Han Ping.