

Glorious Property Holdings Limited 恒盛地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Codes: 00845)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Glorious Property Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Ding Xiang Yang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Lu Juan

Mr. Yan Zhi Rong

Independent Non-executive Director

Prof. Liu Tao Dr. Hu Jinxing Mr. Han Ping

The Board has set up five committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Finance Committee
Mr. Ding Xiang Yang		M	С	С	M
Ms. Lu Juan				M	M
Mr. Yan Zhi Rong					
Prof. Liu Tao	С	M		M	
Dr. Hu Jinxing	M	С	M		
Mr. Han Ping	M		M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 6 September 2022