Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## ORANGE SKY GOLDEN HARVEST ENTERTAINMENT (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

橙天嘉禾娛樂(集團)有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1132)

## **GRANT OF SHARE OPTIONS**

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 17.06A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The board of directors (the "Board") of Orange Sky Golden Harvest Entertainment (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") announces that the Company has granted 1,200,000 share options under its share option scheme adopted on 11 November 2009, subject to the acceptance of the grantees, details of which are set out as below:

Date of grant : 13 November 2009

Exercise price of share options: HK\$0.73 to subscribe for one ordinary share of HK\$0.10

granted each in the share capital of the Company (the "Share")

Number of share options: 1,200,000 share options (each share option shall entitle its

granted holder to subscriber for one Share)

Validity period of the share : From 13 November 2009 to 12 November 2014

option

Closing price of the Share on : HK\$0.73

the date of grant

The share options being granted to such eligible participants are not directors or substantial shareholders of the Company, nor an associate (as defined in the Listing Rules) of any of them.

By order of the Board

Orange Sky Golden Harvest Entertainment
(Holdings) Limited

Wu Kebo

Chairman

List of all directors of the Company as of the time issuing this announcement:

Chairman and Executive Director:

Mr. Wu Kebo

**Executive Directors:** 

Ms. Winnie Chan Suet Yin Ms. Fiona Chow Sau Fong

Ms. Wu Keyan

(alternate to Mr. Wu Kebo)

For identification purpose only

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Li Pei Sen

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Leung Man Kit

Mr. George Huang Shao-Hua

Mr. Masahito Tachikawa