The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



鈞豪集團有限公司*

GRAND FIELD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 115)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Grand Field Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Kam Ying Fai ("Mr. Kam") has resigned as the Company Secretary of the Company with effect from April 4, 2007 and Madam Leung Lai Si, Rosena ("Madam Leung") was appointed as the Company Secretary on the same day. Madam Leung is a fellow member of The Institute of Chartered Secretaries & Administrators and The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries. She has over 30 years of experience in the company secretarial field. Prior to the joining to this Company, she was the company secretary of a company listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for over 13 years.

Mr. Kam confirmed that his resignation was due to personal reasons. He also confirmed that there was no disagreement with the Board and no circumstance relating to his resignation needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board takes this opportunity to thank Mr. Kam for his past valuable contributions and services to the Company and welcomes Madam Leung to her new position.

By Order of the Board

Grand Field Group Holdings Limited

Wong King Lam, Joseph

Director

Hong Kong, April 10, 2007

* For identification purposes only

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Tsang Wai Lun, Wayland, Madam Kwok Wai Man, Nancy, Mr. Siu King Nin, Peter, Mr. Huang Bing Huang, Mr. Wong King Lam, Joseph and Mr. Au Kwok Chuen, Vincent as executive directors and Mr. Hui Pui Wai, Kimber, Mr. Lum Pak Sum and Dr. Wong Yun Kuen as independent non-executive directors.