

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Greater China Financial Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LIU Kequan (*Chairman*) Mr. YANG Dayong (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. ZHANG Peidong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. KWAN Kei Chor Dr. LYU Ziang Mr. ZHOU Liangyu

The Board has set up three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. KWAN Kei Chor *(Chairman)* Dr. LYU Ziang Mr. ZHOU Liangyu

Remuneration Committee

Dr. LYU Ziang *(Chairman)* Mr. KWAN Kei Chor Mr. ZHANG Peidong

Nomination Committee

Mr. LIU Kequan *(Chairman)* Dr. LYU Ziang Mr. ZHOU Liangyu

Hong Kong, 28 August 2018