Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## **Vision Fame International Holding Limited**

允升國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1315)

## CHANGE OF NAME OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Vision Fame International Holding Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that with effect from 6 April 2020, the name of the principal share registrar and transfer office of the Company in the Cayman Islands, Estera Trust (Cayman) Limited has been changed to:

## **Ocorian Trust (Cayman) Limited**

The address of the principal share registrar and transfer office of the Company in the Cayman Islands remains unchanged and the branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company in Hong Kong is still maintained by Union Registrars Limited, Suites 3301–04, 33/F, Two Chinachem Exchange Square, 338 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong.

## CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

All dealing in the Shares has been suspended since 3 December 2018. Trading in the Shares will remain suspended until further notice pending fulfilment of the conditions stated in the resumption guidance and such other further conditions that may be imposed by the Stock Exchange. The Company will keep the Shareholders and the public informed of the latest developments by making further announcement(s) as and when appropriate.

By order of the Board Vision Fame International Holding Limited Chau Chit Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 20 April 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Chau Chit, Mr. Xie Xiaotao and Mr. Zhu Xiaodong; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Tam Tak Kei Raymond, Mr. Wong Kai Tung Simon and Mr. Wong Wai Kwan.