Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SMART UNION GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

合俊集團(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2700)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Director (the "Board") of Smart Union Group (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") announces that in compliance with the forthcoming amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") which will come into effect on 1 April 2012, Mr. Wong Kwong Chung, James, an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as the chairman of Remuneration Committee of the Company in place of Mr. Yang Wang Jian with effect from 13 March, 2012. Mr. Yang Wang Jian shall remain as a member of the Remuneration Committee. Further to the appointment, the Remuneration Committee will consist of Mr. Wong Kwong Chung, James, being the chairman, Mr. Yang Wang Jian and Mr. Yeung King Wah, Kenneth, being the members. Mr. Wong Kwong Chung, James and Mr. Yeung King Wah, Kenneth are both independent non-executive directors of the Company and Mr. Yang Wang Jian is an executive director.

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

In compliance with the requirement of establishing a Nomination Committee under Code Provision A.5.1 to A5.5 of the Code on Corporate Governance Practices set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules which will come into effect on 1 April 2012, the Board announces the establishment of the Nomination Committee which will come into effect on 13 March, 2012. The Nomination Committee comprises Mr. Yang Wang Jian, the chairman of the Board, Mr. Yeung King Wah, Kenneth and Mr. Wong Kwong Chung, James. Mr. Yang Wang Jian has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

By Order of the Board
Smart Union Group (Holdings) Limited
Yang Wang Jian
Chairman

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) four executive Directors: Mr. Yang Wang Jian, Mr. Wong Man Keung, Mr. Zhu Pei Heng and Ms. Yang Jun; and (ii) three independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Yeung King Wah, Kenneth, Mr. Wu Hong and Mr. Wong Kwong Chung, James.