Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2700)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Green International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 31 July 2013 in relation to the appointment and resignation of executive directors of the Company (the "**Announcement**"). Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless defined otherwise.

Regarding the information of Ms. Yang Ya, an executive Director of the Company, disclosed in the Announcement, the Company noted that due to an inadvertent mistake, it was incorrectly stated therein that Ms. Yang Ya did not have interests in any shares of the Company within the meaning of Part XV of the Securities and Future Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong). The Company would like to clarify that, as at the date of the Announcement and the date of this announcement, Ms. Yang Ya is the beneficial owner of 5,800,000 share options of the Company granted on 11 May 2012 under the share option scheme of the Company, representing approximately 0.64% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the Announcement and approximately 0.56% of the existing issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement.

Save as disclosed above, all other information in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board Green International Holdings Limited Wong Man Keung Acting Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 August 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) four executive Directors: Mr. Wong Man Keung, Ms. Yang Jun, Mr. Chen Hanhong and Ms. Yang Ya; (ii) one non-executive Director: Ms. Yu Jiaoli; and (iii) three independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Yeung King Wah, Kenneth, Mr. Wu Hong and Mr. Low Chin Sin.