Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement is for information purpose only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for any securities of the Company.



GREEN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2700)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF THE CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO THE PROPOSED OPEN OFFER WITH THE ISSUE OF BONUS WARRANTS

Reference is made to the announcement ("Announcement") of the Company dated 5 June 2014 in relation to, among other matters, the proposed Open Offer with the issue of Bonus Warrants. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall bear the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As set out in the Announcement, a circular containing, among other things, terms of the Bonus Warrants and a notice convening the EGM will be despatched to the Shareholders on or about 20 June 2014.

Since additional time is required for the Company to finalise certain information to be included in the circular, it is expected that the despatch of the circular will be delayed to on or before 27 June 2014.

As the expected date of despatch of the circular is postponed, the timetable for the proposed Open Offer with the issue of Bonus Warrants will be revised. Further announcement will be made by the Company as soon as possible in relation to the revised timetable for the proposed Open Offer with the issue of Bonus Warrants.

By Order of the Board

Green International Holdings Limited

Yang Wang Jian

Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 June 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) six executive Directors: Dr. Yang Wang Jian, Mr. Wong Man Keung, Ms. Yang Jun, Mr. Chen Hanhong, Ms. Yang Ya and Dr. Yu Qigang; (ii) one non-executive Director: Ms. Yu Jiaoli; and (iii) four independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Yeung King Wah, Kenneth, Mr. Wu Hong, Mr. Low Chin Sin and Mr. Ye Yunhan.