Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## GREEN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

格林國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2700)

## LAPSE OF SUBSCRIPTION OF CONVERTIBLE BONDS

This announcement is made pursuant to the Inside Information Provisions (as defined in the Listing Rules) and Rule 13.09(2)(a) of the Listing Rules.

Reference is made to the announcement of Green International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 17 December 2015 in relation to the proposed issue of Convertible Bonds by the Company (the "Announcement"), the announcements of the Company dated 18 January 2016 and 18 February 2016 in relation to the delay in Completion and the announcement of the Company dated 26 February 2016 in relation to the amendment of terms of the Convertible Bonds. Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise stated.

The Company would like to announce that the Subscription has lapsed on 18 March 2016 without successful Completion. The Company further confirms that the failure to complete the Subscription would not have any material impact on the financial conditions and operations of the Group.

The Company will make further announcements to update Shareholders regarding any new subscriptions of convertible bonds as and when appropriate.

By Order of the Board
Green International Holdings Limited
Yang Wang Jian
Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 March 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Dr. Yang Wang Jian, Mr. Wong Man Keung, Ms. Yang Jun, Mr. Chen Hanhong, Ms. Yang Ya, Dr. Yu Qigang and Ms. Eva Au; the non-executive Director is Ms. Yu Jiaoli; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yeung King Wah, Kenneth, Mr. Wu Hong, Mr. Low Chin Sin, Mr. Ye Yunhan and Professor Zhu Yi Zhun.