Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GREEN INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 格林國際控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2700)

DELAY IN COMPLETION REGARDING ISSUE OF CONVERTIBLE BONDS

Reference is made to the announcement of Green International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 24 June 2016 in respect of the proposed issue of Convertible Bonds under the General Mandate (the "First Announcement"), and the announcement of the Company dated 25 July 2016 in respect of the delay in issue of Convertible Bonds (the "Second Announcement"). Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the First Announcement.

As disclosed in the Second Announcement, Completion shall take place on or before 25 August 2016.

The condition precedent to the Subscription Agreement was already fulfilled, however, the Subscriber informed the Board that it needs more time to arrange funding for the Subscription, the Board agrees and announces that Completion shall take place on or before 26 September 2016.

Save for the above, the terms and conditions of the Subscription Agreement remain unchanged in all respects. The Company will make further announcements to update Shareholders as to the status of Completion as and when appropriate.

> By Order of the Board Green International Holdings Limited Yang Wang Jian Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 August 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Dr. Yang Wang Jian, Mr. Wong Man Keung, Ms. Yang Jun, Mr. Chen Hanhong, Ms. Yang Ya, Dr. Yu Qigang and Ms. Eva Au; the non-executive Director is Ms. Yu Jiaoli; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yeung King Wah, Kenneth, Mr. Wu Hong, Mr. Low Chin Sin, Mr. Ye Yunhan and Prof. Zhu Yi Zhun.