

## CHINA EVERBRIGHT GREENTECH LIMITED

# 中國光大綠色環保有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1257)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Everbright Greentech Limited are set out below:

#### Executive directors:

QIAN Xiaodong (Chief Executive Officer) YANG Zhiqiang (Vice President) WANG Yungang (Vice President)

### Non-executive directors:

CHEN Xiaoping (Chairman)
HU Yanguo
TANG Xianqing

## Independent non-executive directors:

CHOW Siu Lui Philip TSAO YAN Houmin

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees with effect from 8 May 2017 on which each Board member serves:

	<b>Board Committees</b>		
	Audit and Risk Management	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
CHEN Xiaoping			C
QIAN Xiaodong		M	
YANG Zhiqiang			
WANG Yungang			
HU Yanguo			
TANG Xianqing			
CHOW Siu Lui	С	M	M
Philip TSAO	M	С	M
YAN Houmin	M	M	M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of relevant board committees