

CHINA EVERBRIGHT GREENTECH LIMITED

中國光大綠色環保有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1257)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 1 January 2018, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Everbright Greentech Limited are set out below:

WANG Tianyi (Non-executive Director and Chairman)

QIAN Xiaodong (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

YANG Zhiqiang (Executive Director and Vice President) WANG Yungang (Executive Director and Vice President)

GUO Ying (Non-executive Director)
TANG Xianqing (Non-executive Director)

CHOW Siu Lui (Independent non-executive Director)
Philip TSAO (Independent non-executive Director)
YAN Houmin (Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees with effect from 1 January 2018 on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
WANG Tianyi			С
QIAN Xiaodong		M	
YANG Zhiqiang			
WANG Yungang			
GUO Ying			
TANG Xianqing			
CHOW Siu Lui	С	M	M
Philip TSAO	M	С	M
YAN Houmin	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committeesM Member of relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 8 December 2017