

CHINA EVERBRIGHT GREENTECH LIMITED

中國光大綠色環保有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1257)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 24 June 2019, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Everbright Greentech Limited are set out below:

WANG Tianyi (Non-executive Director and Chairman)

QIAN Xiaodong (Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)

YANG Zhiqiang (Executive Director and Vice President)

Lo Kam Fan (Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer)

GUO Ying (Non-executive Director) SONG Jian (Non-executive Director)

CHOW Siu Lui (Independent non-executive Director)
Philip TSAO (Independent non-executive Director)
YAN Houmin (Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees with effect from 24 June 2019 on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
WANG Tianyi			С
QIAN Xiaodong		M	
YANG Zhiqiang			
Lo Kam Fan			
GUO Ying			
SONG Jian			
CHOW Siu Lui	С	M	M
Philip TSAO	M	С	M
YAN Houmin	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committeesM Member of relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 24 June 2019