Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA EVERBRIGHT GREENTECH LIMITED

中國光大綠色環保有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1257)

(Stock Couc. 1237)

CHANGE OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Everbright Greentech Limited (the "**Company**") announces that, with effect from 1 January 2021, the principal share registrar and transfer office in the Cayman Islands of the Company will be changed to Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited with its address as follows:

Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive PO Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands

The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong is still maintained by Tricor Investor Services Limited at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong.

By order of the Board China Everbright Greentech Limited Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer QIAN Xiaodong

Hong Kong, 16 November 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the members of the Board comprise: Mr. WANG Tianyi (Chairman, non-executive director) Mr. QIAN Xiaodong (Chief Executive Officer, executive director) Mr. YANG Zhiqiang (Vice President, executive director) Mr. LO Kam Fan (Chief Financial Officer, executive director) Ms. GUO Ying (Non-executive director) Mr. SONG Jian (Non-executive director) Mr. CHOW Siu Lui (Independent non-executive director) Mr. Philip TSAO (Independent non-executive director) Prof. YAN Houmin (Independent non-executive director)