Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GTI HOLDINGS LIMITED

共享集團有限公司

(a company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3344)

UPDATE ANNOUNCEMENT RELATING TO THE WINDING UP PETITION

References are made to the announcement of GTI Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 8 January 2020 and the supplemental announcement of the Company dated 13 January 2020 in relation to the winding up petition against the Company (collectively as the "Announcements"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements unless the context other requires.

Pursuant to the announcement made by the Judiciary of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region on 27 February 2020, all hearings of the courts/tribunals originally scheduled from 2 March 2020 to 8 March 2020 will generally be adjourned in view of the prevailing public health situation. Accordingly, the hearing originally scheduled to be heard on 4 March 2020 relating to the Petition will be adjourned to a date to be fixed.

The Company will keep its shareholders informed of any significant developments of the Petition and other matters by way of further announcement(s) as and when appropriate.

Shareholders and potential investors should exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

By Order of the Board
GTI Holdings Limited
Ng Kwok Hung Perry
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 5 March 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr. Poon Sum (Chairman), Mr. Ng Kwok Hung Perry, Mr. Hao Xiangbin, Mr. Huang Bin, Ms. Tsai Wan-yu and Mr. Wong Ka Wai as executive Directors; (ii) Mr. Sui Fuxiang as non-executive Director; and (iii) Mr. Chan Shu Kin, Dr. Tse Kwok Sang, Mr. Chiu Wai Piu, Mr. Leung Wai Kei and Mr. Wong Yiu Kui as independent non-executive Directors.