Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GTI HOLDINGS LIMITED

共享集團有限公司

(a company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3344)

DATE OF BOARD MEETING AND PUBLICATION OF 2019 UNAUDITED ANNUAL RESULTS BASED ON MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTS

The board of directors (the "Board") of GTI Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Tuesday, 31 March 2020 for the purposes of, among other matters, considering and approving the publication of unaudited annual results based on the management accounts of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "Group") for the year ended 31 December 2019.

The Board would like to inform the shareholders of the Company and potential investors that, due to travel restrictions in connection with the recent coronavirus disease (COVID-19) outbreak which have disrupted the reporting and audit processes of the Group's financial statements for the year ended 31 December 2019, the Company is unable to publish an annual results announcement which shall be agreed with the Company's auditors (the "Audited Annual Results") by 31 March 2020 in accordance with Rule 13.49 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Company will publish the Audited Annual Results upon completion of such reporting and audit processes as soon as practicable after they have been agreed with the Company's auditors. Further announcement will be made by the Company as and when appropriate.

By Order of the Board GTI Holdings Limited Ng Kwok Hung Perry Executive Director

Hong Kong, 19 March 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr. Poon Sum (Chairman), Mr. Ng Kwok Hung Perry, Mr. Hao Xiangbin, Mr. Huang Bin, Ms. Tsai Wan-yu and Mr. Wong Ka Wai as executive Directors; (ii) Mr. Sui Fuxiang as non-executive Director; and (iii) Mr. Chan Shu Kin, Dr. Tse Kwok Sang, Mr. Chiu Wai Piu, Mr. Leung Wai Kei and Mr. Wong Yiu Kui as independent non-executive Directors.