Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GTI HOLDINGS LIMITED 共享集團有限公司

(a company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Provisional Liquidators Appointed) (For Restructuring Purposes) (Stock Code: 3344)

(I) RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR; AND (II) CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of GTI Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent ("**Mr. Cheung**") has tendered his resignation as a non-executive director, member of each of audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Company and such other positions as currently held by Mr. Cheung in the Company and its subsidiaries (the "**Group**") with effect from 21 April 2021 due to his desire to devote more time to his own business and career development.

Mr. Cheung has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation and gratitude to Mr. Cheung for his contributions and services to the Company during his tenure of office.

Upon cessation of Mr. Cheung being a member of audit committee of the Company, Mr. Ng Ka Lun, an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of audit committee of the Company in his place with effect from 21 April 2021.

By Order of the Board GTI Holdings Limited (Provisional Liquidators Appointed) (For Restructuring Purposes) Ng Kwok Hung Perry Executive Director

Hong Kong, 21 April 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr. Ng Kwok Hung Perry, Mr. Hao Xiangbin and Mr. Tan Teng Hong as executive Directors; and (ii) Mr. Chan Shu Kin, Mr. Chung Lim Tung, Mr. Ng Ka Lun and Mr. Zhou Weijia (alias Zhou Yi) as independent non-executive Directors.