

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Guoco Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Quek Leng Chan – Executive Chairman Kwek Leng Hai - President, CEO Tan Lim Heng

Non-executive Director

Kwek Leng San

Independent Non-executive Directors

Volker Stoeckel Roderic N. A. Sage David Michael Norman

Guoco Group Limited has in place three Board committees constituted with defined terms of reference pursuant to Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Corporate Governance Code. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Board Audit Committee	Board Remuneration Committee	Board Nomination Committee
Quek Leng Chan	-	М	С
Volker Stoeckel	Μ	С	М
Roderic N. A. Sage	С	М	М
David Michael Norman	М	-	-

Notes:

С Chairman of the relevant Board committee

М Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 4 July 2013