

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

(Stock Code: 53)

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Guoco Group Limited are set out below:

**Executive Chairman** KWEK Leng Hai

\_ . \_.

Executive Directors

TANG Hong Cheong – *President & CEO* CHEW Seong Aun – *Group Chief Financial Officer* 

**Non-executive Director** 

KWEK Leng San

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Roderic N. A. SAGE David Michael NORMAN Lester G. HUANG, *SBS, JP* 

Guoco Group Limited has in place three Board committees constituted with defined terms of reference pursuant to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Corporate Governance Code. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Board Audit and Risk Management Committee	Board Remuneration Committee	Board Nomination Committee
KWEK Leng Hai	-	М	С
Roderic N. A. SAGE	С	С	М
David Michael NORMAN	М	-	М
Lester G. HUANG SBS, JP	М	М	-

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 19 November 2020