Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 53)

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to the Bye-laws of Guoco Group Limited (the "Company"), all dividends unclaimed for six years after having been declared may be forfeited by the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") and shall revert to the Company. The Board wishes to inform shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") that the following dividends remaining unclaimed on 23 March 2022 will be forfeited and revert to the Company:

Type of D	<u>ividends</u>	Date of Declaration	Dividend Per Share (HK\$)
2008/09:	Interim	17 February 2009	0.50
	Final	28 August 2009	1.50
2009/10:	Interim	1 March 2010	0.80
	Final	27 August 2010	2.00
2010/11:	Interim	15 February 2011	1.00
	Final	30 August 2011	2.20
2011/12:	Interim	29 February 2012	0.50
	Final	30 August 2012	1.70
2012/13:	Final	30 August 2013	1.50
2013/14:	Interim	27 February 2014	1.00
	Final	29 August 2014	3.00
2014/15:	Interim	27 February 2015	1.00
	Final	28 August 2015	3.00

Shareholders who are entitled to but yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the above dividends are advised to contact the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on 22 March 2022.

By Order of the Board Stella Lo Sze Man Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 23 February 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. KWEK Leng Hai as Executive Chairman; Mr. CHEW Seong Aun as Executive Director; Mr. KWEK Leng San as Non-executive Director; Mr. David Michael NORMAN, Mr. Lester G. HUANG, SBS, JP and Mr. Paul Jeremy BROUGH as Independent Non-executive Directors.