List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Guoco Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Quek Leng Chan – Executive Chairman Kwek Leng Hai – President, CEO Tan Lim Heng

Non-executive Director

Kwek Leng San

Independent Non-executive Directors

Sat Pal Khattar Volker Stoeckel Roderic N. A. Sage

Three Board committees have been established with defined terms of reference pursuant to Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Code of Corporate Governance Practices. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Board Audit Committee	Board Remuneration Committee	Board Nomination Committee
Quek Leng Chan	-	M	С
Sat Pal Khattar	C	-	-
Volker Stoeckel	M	С	M
Roderic N. A. Sage	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 June 2012