Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ESTABLISHMENT AND APPOINTMENT OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Unity Investments Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") would like to announce that a nomination committee (the "**Nomination Committee**") has been established by the Board with written terms of reference on 16 March 2012.

The members of the Nomination Committee shall comprise such directors of the Company ("Directors") appointed by the Board. The Board has appointed two executive Directors, namely Mr. KITCHELL Osman Bin ("Mr. KITCHELL") and Ms. CHOI Ka Wing, and all independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. CHUNG Kong Fei, Stephen, Mr. TSANG Wing Ki and Mr. NGAI Wai Kin as members of the Nomination Committee and Mr. KITCHELL, being a chairman of the Board, has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

By order of the Board
Unity Investments Holdings Limited
合一投資控股有限公司
KITCHELL Osman Bin
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 16 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following Directors:

Executive Directors:
Mr. KITCHELL Osman Bin
(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. CHAN Yin, David (Vice Chairman)

Ms. DAVIS Angela Hendricks

Ms. CHOI Ka Wing

Independent non-executive Directors: Mr. CHUNG Kong Fei, Stephen

Mr. TSANG Wing Ki Mr. NGAI Wai Kin