Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO PROPOSED CAPITAL REORGANISATION AND CHANGE IN BOARD LOT SIZE

Reference is made to announcement of Unity Investments Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 23 March 2012 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the proposed Capital Reorganisation and change in board lot size. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used in this announcement have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement, unless the context otherwise requires.

As set out in the Announcement, the circular (the "**Circular**") in relation to the proposed Capital Reorganisation and change in board lot size is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on 30 March 2012. As additional time is required by the Company to finalise the contents of the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular and the expected timetable set out in the Announcement for the proposed Capital Reorganisation and change in board lot size will be postponed. Further announcement will be made by the Company as soon as practicable once the despatch date of the Circular and the proposed Capital Reorganisation and change in board lot size will be postponed. Further announcement will be made by the Company as soon as practicable once the despatch date of the Circular and the revised timetable for the proposed Capital Reorganisation and change in board lot size are finalised.

By order of the Board Unity Investments Holdings Limited 合一投資控股有限公司 KITCHELL Osman Bin Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors: Mr. KITCHELL Osman Bin (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. CHAN Yin, David (Vice Chairman) Ms. DAVIS Angela Hendricks Ms. CHOI Ka Wing Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. CHUNG Kong Fei, Stephen Mr. TSANG Wing Ki Mr. NGAI Wai Kin